You are here: Home | Meet The Team

Meet The Specialists

With a combined thirty plus years of experience in the garage equipment trade under one roof, our experts are on hand to assist you with your enquiry.

Stefan Bullworthy
Managing Director
stef@bullworthy.co.uk

Jason Upton
Managing Director
jason@bullworthy.co.uk

James Jewell
Senior Calibrations Engineer
james@bullworthy.co.uk

Carol Simonsen
Service Administrator
carol@bullworthy.co.uk

Judith Bullworthy
Accounts Department
judith@bullworthy.co.uk

Dave Green
Key Accounts & Projects
david@bullworthy.co.uk

Vicky Treeby
Regional Sales Manager
vicky@bullworthy.co.uk

Stephen O’Brian
Projects & Installations Administrator
stephen@bullworthy.co.uk

Barry Pearson
Technical Manager
barry@bullworthy.co.uk